Please Open The Door

20131216-175720.jpg

My roommate buy a little cat from the internet, I am not an annimal lover, I dare any animal in this world, for i was scared by a horrible dog when I was a little girl, I thought it‘s an intimation that a dog is hungry when the dog stick  its tongue  out of its mouth,  and he was telling me he want to eat me when he staring at my eyes.

This little cat come into our life suddenly. In the first night she came, we discuss for hours to gave her a name, she is so small and so cute baby cat. Even thought, I can’t persuade myself to love her, I’m afraid of the cat scratching me or biting me.

When I was in the living room,I lock her out of my room in the dinnering room, she is so naughty to knock my door outside, and at this moment i saw how cute this little soft cat, why I don’t chose to love her.

Without an true experience to view the tiny world by your eyes will never have an opportunity to  find how wonderful the world is!

发表评论

