Human Life

Human Life

By Lin huiyin

You are a melody,

I am a singer.

You are a river,

I am a boat, a white sail.

As I am a traveler,

You are the field, forest and mountain.

In the way,

Closely interconnected are.

You and me,

I always pass through you.

I survive,

You are the stream channel of my existence,

And the reason and power of my existence.

Your existence

Is my multicolored

Heartbeat.

We are interlaced, but make

No difficulty for each other.

Now i am dead,

You,-

I will unload you onto others!

发表评论

