Improve English in your daily work

In recent days I was trying to improve my English by reading English news. At here I will recommend you some websites which I used in my daily life work.
Quota (quora.com): an online knowledge website, you can find answers for all the questions you can think in you mind, and also you can ask numerous questions at here,btw if you are not a English spoke man, quota is a good choice to enhance your English proficiency.

LinkedIn (linkedin.com) : post your resume at here and build your business network. There are kinds of groups you can chose to added, different people from countries can discuss same questions or issues at one group. I study a lot at here for I add many groups and build my own network .

Medium(medium.com) : share good articles and also scan awesome articles at here.

Time to sleep.zzzzzz……update later

发表评论

